The King's daughter: a novel

Book Cover
Average Rating
Language:
English
Description
In the vein of Philippa Gregory, The King's Daughter is a superb historical novel of the Jacobean court that will thrill historical fiction fans everywhere. Combining fascinating fact with ingenious fiction, Christie Dickason, the acclaimed author of The Firemaster's Mistress, tells the spellbinding story of Princess Elizabeth, daughter of James I, and her determined efforts to avoid becoming her father's pawn in the royal marriage market.

Also in This Series
More Like This
More Copies In Prospector
Loading Prospector Copies...
More Details
ISBN:
9780061976278
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Tagging
Tags:

No Tags, Be the first to tag this record!


Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDf5036a96-a2d9-5e93-c791-3f7d122f8ec7
Grouping Titleking s daughter
Grouping Authordickason christie
Grouping Categorybook
Last Grouping Update2019-11-08 17:54:22PM
Last Indexed2019-12-04 04:03:26AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorDickason, Christie.
author_displayDickason, Christie
available_at_bemisBemis Public Library
detailed_location_bemisBemis Fiction
display_description
format_bemisBook
format_category_bemisBooks
idf5036a96-a2d9-5e93-c791-3f7d122f8ec7
isbn9780061976278
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:.b31236650.i123340354Bemis FictionFICTION DICKASON1falsefalseOn Shelfbefic
itype_bemisJuvenile Biography
last_indexed2019-12-04T11:03:26.396Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_bemisFICTION DICKASON
local_time_since_added_bemisYear
owning_library_bemisBemis Public Library
owning_location_bemisBemis Public Library
primary_isbn9780061976278
publishDate2010
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:.b31236650BookBooks1st U.S. ed.EnglishHARPER/HarperCollins Publishers, [2010]468 pages : genealogical table ; 21 cm
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_bemis
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b31236650.i123340354On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15
subject_facetArranged marriage -- Fiction
Fiction
Princes -- Fiction
Princesses -- Fiction
title_displayThe King's daughter : a novel
title_fullThe King's daughter : a novel / Christie Dickason
title_shortThe King's daughter
title_suba novel
topic_facetArranged marriage
Princes
Princesses